To cancel service, you may do so at any time by logging into your account, selecting Manage Fiber, and Request Cancellation. You may either process an immediate cancellation or opt to have service cancel at the end of your current billing cycle.
If you received your Wi-Fi 6 router via a direct shipment, upon cancellation you will receive an email confirmation with shipping instructions and a prepaid shipping label to return your Wi-Fi 6 router, power adapter and ethernet cord in its original package. Failure to return your Wi-Fi 6 router within 14 days will result in a $200 charge.
For customers with a pre-installed Wi-Fi 6 router in your home, you will not have equipment to return.
Note: We do not credit back any prorated charges for the current month if you cancel in the middle of your billing cycle.